Latest Karnataka Govt Jobs 2016 Bangalore Mysore Hubli Bellary

Latest Karnataka Govt Jobs 2016:

Latest Karnataka Govt Jobs 2016
Good news to Karnataka Government job seekers. Here all govt job updates of karnataka state districts & cities Bangalore, Mysore, Hubli, Bellary, Gulbarga, Bidar, Hasan. The Karnataka state has 30 districts. The state of Karnataka has literacy rate of 75.60%, 68.13% of females and with 82.85% of males, In population the Karnataka state is the 8th largest state with the 61,130,704 population at the 2011 census. Updated Karnataka govt jobs 2016 daily utilize this opportunity unemployed youth, job hunters.

Latest Karnataka Govt Jobs 2016

Find below latest Karnataka govt jobs 2016, daily updates all departments of Karnataka state govt, governing bodies.

Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Recruitment 2016: click here 

GESCOM Recruitment 2016 AEE AAO JE JA jobs 400 Posts: click here 

SSC Karnataka Kerala Recruitment 2016: click here

VCRC Recruitment 2016: click here

BMRC Recruitment 2016: click here 

ISRO  Recruitment 2016: click here 

KPSC Recruitment 2016: click here

KPCL Recruitment 2016: click here

BMP Pharmacist, ANM, Staff Nurse Recruitment 2016: click here 

Karnataka HC Recruitment 2016: click here 

CESCOM Recruitment 2016: click here 

BESCOM Recruitment 2016-2017: click here 

KPTCL  Recruitment 2016: click here 

HESCOM Recruitment 2016: click here 

NCBS Recruitment 2016: click here

Syndicate Bank Recruitment 2016: click here

MES Mate Tradesman Recruitment 2016: click here

Karnataka Govt Jobs

Karnataka Government various departments daily release Govt Jobs notifications here update. The list of various government departments Agriculture, Forest Ecology, Food and Civil, Education, Department of IT, pwd, Water Resources, Revenue, police, Karnataka govt banks. Latest Karnataka Govt Jobs 2016 with easy understand, accurate, update, right advertisements indexed here. All the best.

Karnataka Government jobs 2016 Departments

  • Agriculture Department
  • Animal Husbandry and Fisheries
  • Backward Classes and Welfare Department
  • Commerce and Industries
  • Co-operation Department
  • DPAR
  • DPAR-AR(e-Governance)
  • Department of Public Enterprises
  • Education Department
  • Energy Department
  • Finance Department
  • Food and Civil Services
  • Forest Ecology and Environment Department
  • Food Processing
  • Health & Family Welfare
  • Home Department
  • Horticulture - Sericulture Department
  • Housing Department
  • Infrastructure Development Department
  • Department of IT, BT and S&T
  • Kannada & Culture Department
  • Kannada Culture & Information Department
  • Labour Department
  • LAW Department
  • Medical Education
  • Minority Welfare Department
  • Minor Irrigation Department
  • Parliament Affairs
  • Planning Department
  • Public Works Department (PWD)
  • Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Department (RDPR)
  • Revenue Department
  • Social Welfare Department
  • Transport Department
  • Urban Development
  • Water Resources
  • Women and Child Development Department
  • Youth Services


The state of Karnataka was created on November 01st 1956 and it is in south western province of India. Karnataka state was formed with the passage of the States Reorganisation Act. The capital of the Karnataka state was Bangalore city and it is the largest city in the state. This state previously known as the State of Mysore and in 1973 it was renamed Karnataka state.

The state of Karnataka covers a total area of 191,791 km2/ 74,051 sq mi of the total geographical area of India and by area it is the 7th largest state by area. In population the Karnataka state is the 8th largest state with the 61,130,704 population at the 2011 census. Karnataka had 8.495 million students, 54,529 primary schools with 252,875 teachers and 9498 secondary schools with 92,287 teachers and 1.384 million students in March 2006.